Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $10,870 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $10,870 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | $20,376 | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $15,220 | State avg: $14,015. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 61.11% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 70.37% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does Champion Christian College Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$10,870
Room and board
$7,400
Books and supplies
$1,200
Other expenses
$1,500
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$20,376
Average net price
$15,220
Average aid coverage
25%
$5,156 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Champion Christian College pays approximately $15,220 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Arkansas average of $14,015 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Champion Christian College?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Arkansas and national averages.
Champion Christian College net price
$15,220
Arkansas average
$14,015
National average
$17,506
Champion Christian College Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $10,870 and average net price at $15,220. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$10,870
Current net price
$15,220
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Champion Christian College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
128
10-Year Median Earnings - Champion Christian College vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Champion Christian College?
Undergraduates
128
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
61.11%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
70.37%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 61.11% of Champion Christian College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 70.37% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Champion Christian College
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Champion Christian College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Champion Christian College lists Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Champion Christian College is listed at 600 Garland Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913. Accreditor: Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools.
Compare Schools
Compare Champion Christian College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Champion Christian College | Not available | $10,870 | $15,220 | Not available |
| Jefferson Regional School of Nursing | Not available | Not available | Not available | $73,975 |
| University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences | Not available | Not available | Not available | $73,827 |
| University of Arkansas Grantham | Not available | $8,280 | $9,325 | $63,496 |
| Baptist Health College Little Rock | 100.00% | $13,593 | $34,755 | $62,244 |
Similar Schools in Hot Springs
This local cluster focuses on nearby Hot Springs schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Hot Springs.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Champion Christian College's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Champion Christian College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is Champion Christian College tuition?
Champion Christian College's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $10,870.
What is Champion Christian College's average net price?
Champion Christian College's average net price in the local dataset is $15,220.
What does Champion Christian College cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $13,384 for Champion Christian College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Is Champion Christian College accredited?
Champion Christian College's accreditor in the local dataset is Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools.
How many students attend Champion Christian College?
The local dataset lists 128 undergraduate students at Champion Christian College.
What percentage of Champion Christian College students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Champion Christian College in the local dataset is 61.11%.
What is the federal loan rate at Champion Christian College?
The federal loan rate for Champion Christian College in the local dataset is 70.37%.
Where should I verify Champion Christian College data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Champion Christian College or the latest official federal education data.