Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Denver, Colorado

Iliff School of Theology Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Iliff School of Theology does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

Not available

Financial Aid

About Not available of Iliff School of Theology students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Accreditation

Iliff School of Theology lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus and Location

Iliff School of Theology is listed at 2323 E. Iliff Ave., Denver, CO 80210-4798. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Iliff School of Theology with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Iliff School of Theology Not available Not available Not available Not available
Colorado School of Mines 59.71% $44,376 $29,240 $97,335
Denver College of Nursing Not available Not available Not available $81,809
Platt College-Aurora 36.36% $20,590 $42,287 $77,602
Colorado State University Global 92.86% $8,400 $14,099 $76,813

Similar Schools in Denver

This local cluster focuses on nearby Denver schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Denver.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Iliff School of Theology's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Iliff School of Theology in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

Is Iliff School of Theology accredited?

Iliff School of Theology's accreditor in the local dataset is Higher Learning Commission.

Where should I verify Iliff School of Theology data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Iliff School of Theology or the latest official federal education data.