Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Parker, Colorado

Stacey James Institute Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Stacey James Institute does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$16,707

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $16,707 State avg: $17,389. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 18.67% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 33.73% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Stacey James Institute pays approximately $16,707 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Colorado average of $17,389 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Stacey James Institute?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Colorado and national averages.

Stacey James Institute net price

$16,707

Colorado average

$17,389

National average

$17,506

Stacey James Institute Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $16,707. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$16,707

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $16,707

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Stacey James Institute in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

68

10-Year Median Earnings - Stacey James Institute vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Stacey James Institute?

Undergraduates

68

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

18.67%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

33.73%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 18.67% of Stacey James Institute students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 33.73% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Stacey James Institute

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Stacey James Institute's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Stacey James Institute lists National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Stacey James Institute is listed at 16534 Keystone Boulevard, Unit C, Parker, CO 80134-3358. Accreditor: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Stacey James Institute with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Stacey James Institute Not available Not available $16,707 Not available
Colorado School of Mines 59.71% $44,376 $29,240 $97,335
Denver College of Nursing Not available Not available Not available $81,809
Platt College-Aurora 36.36% $20,590 $42,287 $77,602
Colorado State University Global 92.86% $8,400 $14,099 $76,813

Similar Schools in Parker

This local cluster focuses on nearby Parker schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Parker.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Stacey James Institute's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Stacey James Institute in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Stacey James Institute's average net price?

Stacey James Institute's average net price in the local dataset is $16,707.

What does Stacey James Institute cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $14,645 for Stacey James Institute students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Is Stacey James Institute accredited?

Stacey James Institute's accreditor in the local dataset is National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

How many students attend Stacey James Institute?

The local dataset lists 68 undergraduate students at Stacey James Institute.

What percentage of Stacey James Institute students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Stacey James Institute in the local dataset is 18.67%.

What is the federal loan rate at Stacey James Institute?

The federal loan rate for Stacey James Institute in the local dataset is 33.73%.

Where should I verify Stacey James Institute data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Stacey James Institute or the latest official federal education data.