Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Lewes, Delaware

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

Not available

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price Not available State avg: $15,798. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 43.14% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 29.41% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Delaware average of $15,798 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Delaware and national averages.

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center net price

Not available

Delaware average

$15,798

National average

$17,506

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$72,380

Undergraduates

43

10-Year Median Earnings - Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center graduates earn about 1.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center?

Undergraduates

43

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

43.14%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

29.41%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 43.14% of Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 29.41% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Accreditation

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center lists Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center is listed at 424 Savannah Rd, Lewes, DE 19958. Accreditor: Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center Not available Not available Not available $72,380
University of Delaware 65.11% $39,720 $16,931 $72,950
Goldey-Beacom College 76.53% $13,440 $16,957 $59,892
Wilmington University Not available $12,330 $15,355 $53,844
Delaware State University 61.67% $20,250 $15,745 $49,307

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $72,380 for Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center.

Is Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center accredited?

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center's accreditor in the local dataset is Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing.

How many students attend Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center?

The local dataset lists 43 undergraduate students at Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center.

What percentage of Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center in the local dataset is 43.14%.

What is the federal loan rate at Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center?

The federal loan rate for Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center in the local dataset is 29.41%.

Where should I verify Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center or the latest official federal education data.