Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Washington, District of Columbia

Arizona State University - Washington D.C. Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Arizona State University - Washington D.C. does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

Not available

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Arizona State University - Washington D.C. in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$62,668

Undergraduates

Not available

10-Year Median Earnings - Arizona State University - Washington D.C. vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Arizona State University - Washington D.C. graduates earn about 1.4x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Arizona State University - Washington D.C.?

Undergraduates

Not available

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About Not available of Arizona State University - Washington D.C. students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Accreditation

Arizona State University - Washington D.C. lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus and Location

Arizona State University - Washington D.C. is listed at , Washington, DC 200065407. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Compare Schools

Compare Arizona State University - Washington D.C. with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Arizona State University - Washington D.C. Not available Not available Not available $62,668
Georgetown University 13.08% $65,081 $39,433 $103,494
George Washington University 43.54% $64,990 $37,454 $90,873
American University 47.38% $56,543 $41,945 $77,370
The Catholic University of America 83.84% $55,834 $32,798 $73,250

Similar Schools in Washington

This local cluster focuses on nearby Washington schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Washington.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Arizona State University - Washington D.C.'s acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Arizona State University - Washington D.C. in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Arizona State University - Washington D.C.'s average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $62,668 for Arizona State University - Washington D.C..

Is Arizona State University - Washington D.C. accredited?

Arizona State University - Washington D.C.'s accreditor in the local dataset is Higher Learning Commission.

Where should I verify Arizona State University - Washington D.C. data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Arizona State University - Washington D.C. or the latest official federal education data.