Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $9,050 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $9,050 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $16,729. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 0.00% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 0.00% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does College of Athens Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$9,050
Books and supplies
$800
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$9,850
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at College of Athens pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Georgia average of $16,729 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is College of Athens?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Georgia and national averages.
College of Athens net price
Not available
Georgia average
$16,729
National average
$17,506
College of Athens Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $9,050 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$9,050
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for College of Athens in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
70
10-Year Median Earnings - College of Athens vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends College of Athens?
Undergraduates
70
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 0.00% of College of Athens students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
College of Athens lists Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
College of Athens is listed at 1331 New High Shoals Rd, Watkinsville, GA 30677. Accreditor: Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools.
Compare Schools
Compare College of Athens with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Athens | Not available | $9,050 | Not available | Not available |
| Miami Ad School-Atlanta | Not available | $19,400 | $28,032 | $106,192 |
| Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus | 16.46% | $32,876 | $13,289 | $102,772 |
| Chamberlain University-Georgia | 96.15% | $19,686 | $31,471 | $92,405 |
| Emory University | 11.10% | $60,774 | $23,911 | $80,137 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is College of Athens's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for College of Athens in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is College of Athens tuition?
College of Athens's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $9,050.
Is College of Athens accredited?
College of Athens's accreditor in the local dataset is Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools.
How many students attend College of Athens?
The local dataset lists 70 undergraduate students at College of Athens.
What percentage of College of Athens students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for College of Athens in the local dataset is 0.00%.
What is the federal loan rate at College of Athens?
The federal loan rate for College of Athens in the local dataset is 0.00%.
Where should I verify College of Athens data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with College of Athens or the latest official federal education data.