Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Highland, Indiana

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$19,194

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $19,194 State avg: $19,362. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 58.13% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 61.95% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland pays approximately $19,194 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Indiana average of $19,362 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Indiana and national averages.

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland net price

$19,194

Indiana average

$19,362

National average

$17,506

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $19,194. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$19,194

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $19,194

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$22,374

Undergraduates

317

10-Year Median Earnings - Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland graduates earn about 0.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland?

Undergraduates

317

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

58.13%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

61.95%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 58.13% of Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 61.95% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland lists National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland is listed at 2549 Highway Ave, Highland, IN 46322. Accreditor: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland Not available Not available $19,194 $22,374
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology 72.81% $56,674 $40,665 $101,253
University of Notre Dame 12.38% $62,693 $27,823 $99,980
Chamberlain University-Indiana 100.00% $19,686 $36,219 $92,405
Butler University 85.87% $45,980 $38,472 $77,235

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland's average net price?

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland's average net price in the local dataset is $19,194.

What does Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $19,219 for Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $22,374 for Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland.

Is Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland accredited?

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland's accreditor in the local dataset is National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

How many students attend Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland?

The local dataset lists 317 undergraduate students at Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland.

What percentage of Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland in the local dataset is 58.13%.

What is the federal loan rate at Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland?

The federal loan rate for Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland in the local dataset is 61.95%.

Where should I verify Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland or the latest official federal education data.