Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Andover, Massachusetts

Massachusetts School of Law Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Massachusetts School of Law does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

Not available

Financial Aid

About Not available of Massachusetts School of Law students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Accreditation

Massachusetts School of Law lists New England Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus and Location

Massachusetts School of Law is listed at 500 Federal St Woodland Park, Andover, MA 01810. Accreditor: New England Commission on Higher Education.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Massachusetts School of Law with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Massachusetts School of Law Not available Not available Not available Not available
Massachusetts Institute of Technology 4.74% $60,156 $19,813 $143,372
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering 21.66% $64,458 $20,575 $129,455
MCPHS University 85.21% $38,850 $35,084 $125,557
Babson College 19.74% $56,032 $38,876 $123,938

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Massachusetts School of Law's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Massachusetts School of Law in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

Is Massachusetts School of Law accredited?

Massachusetts School of Law's accreditor in the local dataset is New England Commission on Higher Education.

Where should I verify Massachusetts School of Law data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Massachusetts School of Law or the latest official federal education data.