Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Boston, Massachusetts

North Bennet Street School Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

North Bennet Street School does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$35,199

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $35,199 State avg: $23,961. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 13.66% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 39.13% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at North Bennet Street School pays approximately $35,199 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is North Bennet Street School?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Massachusetts and national averages.

North Bennet Street School net price

$35,199

Massachusetts average

$23,961

National average

$17,506

North Bennet Street School Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $35,199. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$35,199

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $35,199

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for North Bennet Street School in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$43,993

Undergraduates

151

10-Year Median Earnings - North Bennet Street School vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

North Bennet Street School graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends North Bennet Street School?

Undergraduates

151

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

13.66%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

39.13%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 13.66% of North Bennet Street School students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 39.13% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at North Bennet Street School

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use North Bennet Street School's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

North Bennet Street School lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus and Location

North Bennet Street School is listed at 150 North Street, Boston, MA 02109. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare North Bennet Street School with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
North Bennet Street School Not available Not available $35,199 $43,993
Massachusetts Institute of Technology 4.74% $60,156 $19,813 $143,372
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering 21.66% $64,458 $20,575 $129,455
MCPHS University 85.21% $38,850 $35,084 $125,557
Babson College 19.74% $56,032 $38,876 $123,938

Similar Schools in Boston

This local cluster focuses on nearby Boston schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Boston.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is North Bennet Street School's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for North Bennet Street School in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is North Bennet Street School's average net price?

North Bennet Street School's average net price in the local dataset is $35,199.

What is North Bennet Street School's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $43,993 for North Bennet Street School.

Is North Bennet Street School accredited?

North Bennet Street School's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend North Bennet Street School?

The local dataset lists 151 undergraduate students at North Bennet Street School.

What percentage of North Bennet Street School students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for North Bennet Street School in the local dataset is 13.66%.

What is the federal loan rate at North Bennet Street School?

The federal loan rate for North Bennet Street School in the local dataset is 39.13%.

Where should I verify North Bennet Street School data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with North Bennet Street School or the latest official federal education data.