Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Kirksville, Missouri

Kirksville Area Technical Center Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

50.00%

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$5,885

Admissions and Test Scores

Acceptance Rate

50.00%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Kirksville Area Technical Center Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this local dataset is 50.00%. This means approximately 500 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the local dataset enrollment of 21 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

50.00%

Current trend marker with historical import pending

Earlier releases Current

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Council on Occupational Education Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $5,885 State avg: $16,820. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 80.00% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 40.00% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Kirksville Area Technical Center pays approximately $5,885 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Missouri average of $16,820 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Kirksville Area Technical Center?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Missouri and national averages.

Kirksville Area Technical Center net price

$5,885

Missouri average

$16,820

National average

$17,506

Kirksville Area Technical Center Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $5,885. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$5,885

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $5,885

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Kirksville Area Technical Center in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$40,517

Undergraduates

21

10-Year Median Earnings - Kirksville Area Technical Center vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Kirksville Area Technical Center graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Kirksville Area Technical Center?

Undergraduates

21

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

80.00%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

40.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 80.00% of Kirksville Area Technical Center students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 40.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Kirksville Area Technical Center

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Kirksville Area Technical Center's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Kirksville Area Technical Center lists Council on Occupational Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Kirksville Area Technical Center is listed at 1103 S Cottage Grove, Kirksville, MO 63501. Accreditor: Council on Occupational Education.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Kirksville Area Technical Center with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Kirksville Area Technical Center 50.00% Not available $5,885 $40,517
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis 75.13% $31,920 $33,596 $137,047
Chamberlain University-Missouri 83.33% $19,686 $34,947 $92,405
Washington University in St Louis 11.96% $62,982 $22,117 $86,182
Research College of Nursing Not available Not available Not available $85,910

Similar Schools in Kirksville

This local cluster focuses on nearby Kirksville schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Kirksville.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Kirksville Area Technical Center's acceptance rate?

Kirksville Area Technical Center's acceptance rate in the local dataset is 50.00%.

What is Kirksville Area Technical Center's average net price?

Kirksville Area Technical Center's average net price in the local dataset is $5,885.

What is Kirksville Area Technical Center's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $40,517 for Kirksville Area Technical Center.

Is Kirksville Area Technical Center accredited?

Kirksville Area Technical Center's accreditor in the local dataset is Council on Occupational Education.

How many students attend Kirksville Area Technical Center?

The local dataset lists 21 undergraduate students at Kirksville Area Technical Center.

What percentage of Kirksville Area Technical Center students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Kirksville Area Technical Center in the local dataset is 80.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at Kirksville Area Technical Center?

The federal loan rate for Kirksville Area Technical Center in the local dataset is 40.00%.

Where should I verify Kirksville Area Technical Center data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Kirksville Area Technical Center or the latest official federal education data.