Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $22,064 | State avg: $17,613. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 65.07% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 77.99% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences pays approximately $22,064 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New Jersey average of $17,613 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New Jersey and national averages.
Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences net price
$22,064
New Jersey average
$17,613
National average
$17,506
Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $22,064. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$22,064
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$43,917
Undergraduates
134
10-Year Median Earnings - Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences?
Undergraduates
134
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
65.07%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
77.99%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 65.07% of Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 77.99% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus and Location
Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences is listed at 634 Market Street, Paterson, NJ 07513. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.
Compare Schools
Compare Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences | Not available | Not available | $22,064 | $43,917 |
| Princeton University | 4.50% | $59,710 | $10,555 | $110,066 |
| Stevens Institute of Technology | 43.44% | $60,952 | $40,468 | $108,772 |
| Chamberlain University-New Jersey | 90.00% | $20,462 | $36,438 | $92,405 |
| Holy Name Medical Center-Sister Claire Tynan School of Nursing | 25.00% | $23,489 | $21,187 | $87,408 |
Similar Schools in Paterson
This local cluster focuses on nearby Paterson schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Paterson.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences's average net price?
Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences's average net price in the local dataset is $22,064.
What does Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $21,621 for Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $43,917 for Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences.
Is Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences accredited?
Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.
How many students attend Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences?
The local dataset lists 134 undergraduate students at Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences.
What percentage of Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences in the local dataset is 65.07%.
What is the federal loan rate at Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences?
The federal loan rate for Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences in the local dataset is 77.99%.
Where should I verify Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences or the latest official federal education data.