Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $14,000 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $14,000 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | $17,500 | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $10,556 | State avg: $18,893. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 74.76% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 0.00% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$14,000
Room and board
$3,500
Books and supplies
$500
Other expenses
$5,000
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$17,500
Average net price
$10,556
Average aid coverage
40%
$6,944 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg pays approximately $10,556 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New York average of $18,893 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New York and national averages.
Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg net price
$10,556
New York average
$18,893
National average
$17,506
Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $14,000 and average net price at $10,556. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$14,000
Current net price
$10,556
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
27.27%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
107
10-Year Median Earnings - Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg?
Undergraduates
107
Completion rate
27.27%
Below national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
74.76%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 74.76% of Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg lists Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg is listed at 1420 50th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11219-3631. Accreditor: Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools.
Compare Schools
Compare Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg | Not available | $14,000 | $10,556 | Not available |
| Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences | 59.08% | $40,375 | $26,027 | $131,426 |
| Helene Fuld College of Nursing | 23.81% | $24,648 | $37,732 | $111,027 |
| SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University | Not available | Not available | Not available | $109,601 |
| Center for Allied Health Education | 18.52% | Not available | $35,431 | $107,249 |
Similar Schools in Brooklyn
This local cluster focuses on nearby Brooklyn schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Brooklyn.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg tuition?
Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $14,000.
What is Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg's average net price?
Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg's average net price in the local dataset is $10,556.
What does Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $10,474 for Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Is Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg accredited?
Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg's accreditor in the local dataset is Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools.
How many students attend Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg?
The local dataset lists 107 undergraduate students at Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg.
What percentage of Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg in the local dataset is 74.76%.
What is the federal loan rate at Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg?
The federal loan rate for Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg in the local dataset is 0.00%.
Where should I verify Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg or the latest official federal education data.