Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $17,525 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $17,525 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | $46,582 | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $39,377 | State avg: $18,893. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 47.38% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 76.16% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$17,525
Books and supplies
$1,102
Fees and remainder
$27,955
Sticker price
$46,582
Average net price
$39,377
Average aid coverage
15%
$7,205 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island pays approximately $39,377 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New York average of $18,893 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New York and national averages.
St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island net price
$39,377
New York average
$18,893
National average
$17,506
St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $17,525 and average net price at $39,377. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$17,525
Current net price
$39,377
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$86,693
Undergraduates
661
10-Year Median Earnings - St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island graduates earn about 2.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island?
Undergraduates
661
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
47.38%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
76.16%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 47.38% of St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 76.16% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island is listed at 2 Teleport Drive, Corporate Commons Two, Suite 203, Staten Island, NY 10311. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.
Compare Schools
Compare St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island | Not available | $17,525 | $39,377 | $86,693 |
| Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences | 59.08% | $40,375 | $26,027 | $131,426 |
| Helene Fuld College of Nursing | 23.81% | $24,648 | $37,732 | $111,027 |
| SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University | Not available | Not available | Not available | $109,601 |
| Center for Allied Health Education | 18.52% | Not available | $35,431 | $107,249 |
Similar Schools in Staten Island
This local cluster focuses on nearby Staten Island schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Staten Island.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island tuition?
St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $17,525.
What is St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island's average net price?
St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island's average net price in the local dataset is $39,377.
What does St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $38,394 for St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $86,693 for St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island.
Is St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island accredited?
St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.
How many students attend St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island?
The local dataset lists 661 undergraduate students at St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island.
What percentage of St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island in the local dataset is 47.38%.
What is the federal loan rate at St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island?
The federal loan rate for St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island in the local dataset is 76.16%.
Where should I verify St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island or the latest official federal education data.