Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $17,233 | State avg: $17,854. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 42.39% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 59.78% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Salon Institute-Toledo Campus pays approximately $17,233 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Ohio average of $17,854 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Salon Institute-Toledo Campus?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Ohio and national averages.
Salon Institute-Toledo Campus net price
$17,233
Ohio average
$17,854
National average
$17,506
Salon Institute-Toledo Campus Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $17,233. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$17,233
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Salon Institute-Toledo Campus in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
152
10-Year Median Earnings - Salon Institute-Toledo Campus vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Salon Institute-Toledo Campus?
Undergraduates
152
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
42.39%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
59.78%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 42.39% of Salon Institute-Toledo Campus students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 59.78% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Salon Institute-Toledo Campus
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Salon Institute-Toledo Campus's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Salon Institute-Toledo Campus lists National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Salon Institute-Toledo Campus is listed at 3034 Wilford Drive, Toledo, OH 43615-1731. Accreditor: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.
Compare Schools
Compare Salon Institute-Toledo Campus with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salon Institute-Toledo Campus | Not available | Not available | $17,233 | Not available |
| Chamberlain University-Ohio | 75.00% | $19,686 | $32,074 | $92,405 |
| Case Western Reserve University | 28.68% | $64,671 | $38,909 | $87,989 |
| Ohio Northern University | 73.35% | $37,800 | $25,727 | $80,928 |
| Four County Career Center | Not available | Not available | Not available | $77,338 |
Similar Schools in Toledo
This local cluster focuses on nearby Toledo schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Toledo.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Salon Institute-Toledo Campus's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Salon Institute-Toledo Campus in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Salon Institute-Toledo Campus's average net price?
Salon Institute-Toledo Campus's average net price in the local dataset is $17,233.
What does Salon Institute-Toledo Campus cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $17,233 for Salon Institute-Toledo Campus students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Is Salon Institute-Toledo Campus accredited?
Salon Institute-Toledo Campus's accreditor in the local dataset is National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.
How many students attend Salon Institute-Toledo Campus?
The local dataset lists 152 undergraduate students at Salon Institute-Toledo Campus.
What percentage of Salon Institute-Toledo Campus students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Salon Institute-Toledo Campus in the local dataset is 42.39%.
What is the federal loan rate at Salon Institute-Toledo Campus?
The federal loan rate for Salon Institute-Toledo Campus in the local dataset is 59.78%.
Where should I verify Salon Institute-Toledo Campus data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Salon Institute-Toledo Campus or the latest official federal education data.