Admissions and Test Scores
Acceptance Rate
66.67%
SAT Average
Not available
ACT Range
Not available
Portland Actors Conservatory Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this local dataset is 66.67%. This means approximately 667 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the local dataset enrollment of 13 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
66.67%
Current trend marker with historical import pending
Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | National Association of Schools of Theatre | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $12,115 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $12,115 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | $34,015 | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $29,915 | State avg: $18,521. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 25.00% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 58.33% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does Portland Actors Conservatory Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$12,115
Books and supplies
$100
Fees and remainder
$21,800
Sticker price
$34,015
Average net price
$29,915
Average aid coverage
12%
$4,100 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Portland Actors Conservatory pays approximately $29,915 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Oregon average of $18,521 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Portland Actors Conservatory?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Oregon and national averages.
Portland Actors Conservatory net price
$29,915
Oregon average
$18,521
National average
$17,506
Portland Actors Conservatory Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $12,115 and average net price at $29,915. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$12,115
Current net price
$29,915
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Portland Actors Conservatory in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
13
10-Year Median Earnings - Portland Actors Conservatory vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Portland Actors Conservatory?
Undergraduates
13
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
25.00%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
58.33%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 25.00% of Portland Actors Conservatory students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 58.33% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Portland Actors Conservatory
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Portland Actors Conservatory's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Portland Actors Conservatory lists National Association of Schools of Theatre as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Portland Actors Conservatory is listed at 1410 SW Morrison St., Portland, OR 97205. Accreditor: National Association of Schools of Theatre.
Compare Schools
Compare Portland Actors Conservatory with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Portland Actors Conservatory | 66.67% | $12,115 | $29,915 | Not available |
| Oregon Health & Science University | Not available | Not available | Not available | $101,028 |
| University of Portland | 95.39% | $54,900 | $36,371 | $82,804 |
| Linfield University | 87.93% | $49,530 | $27,341 | $78,638 |
| Oregon Institute of Technology | 91.67% | $35,592 | $16,391 | $72,273 |
Similar Schools in Portland
This local cluster focuses on nearby Portland schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Portland.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Portland Actors Conservatory's acceptance rate?
Portland Actors Conservatory's acceptance rate in the local dataset is 66.67%.
How much is Portland Actors Conservatory tuition?
Portland Actors Conservatory's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $12,115.
What is Portland Actors Conservatory's average net price?
Portland Actors Conservatory's average net price in the local dataset is $29,915.
What does Portland Actors Conservatory cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $29,915 for Portland Actors Conservatory students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Is Portland Actors Conservatory accredited?
Portland Actors Conservatory's accreditor in the local dataset is National Association of Schools of Theatre.
How many students attend Portland Actors Conservatory?
The local dataset lists 13 undergraduate students at Portland Actors Conservatory.
What percentage of Portland Actors Conservatory students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Portland Actors Conservatory in the local dataset is 25.00%.
What is the federal loan rate at Portland Actors Conservatory?
The federal loan rate for Portland Actors Conservatory in the local dataset is 58.33%.
Where should I verify Portland Actors Conservatory data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Portland Actors Conservatory or the latest official federal education data.