Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania

European Medical School of Massage Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

European Medical School of Massage does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$27,824

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $27,824 State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 79.41% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 76.47% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at European Medical School of Massage pays approximately $27,824 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is European Medical School of Massage?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.

European Medical School of Massage net price

$27,824

Pennsylvania average

$20,881

National average

$17,506

European Medical School of Massage Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $27,824. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$27,824

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $27,824

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for European Medical School of Massage in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

23

10-Year Median Earnings - European Medical School of Massage vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends European Medical School of Massage?

Undergraduates

23

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

79.41%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

76.47%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 79.41% of European Medical School of Massage students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 76.47% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at European Medical School of Massage

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use European Medical School of Massage's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

European Medical School of Massage lists Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

European Medical School of Massage is listed at 2921 Windmill Road Suite 1, Sinking Spring, PA 19608-1680. Accreditor: Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare European Medical School of Massage with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
European Medical School of Massage Not available Not available $27,824 Not available
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine Not available Not available Not available $138,767
Carnegie Mellon University 11.40% $63,829 $31,671 $114,862
University of Pennsylvania 5.87% $66,104 $31,229 $111,371
Lehigh University 29.26% $62,180 $33,549 $105,584

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is European Medical School of Massage's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for European Medical School of Massage in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is European Medical School of Massage's average net price?

European Medical School of Massage's average net price in the local dataset is $27,824.

What does European Medical School of Massage cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $27,695 for European Medical School of Massage students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Is European Medical School of Massage accredited?

European Medical School of Massage's accreditor in the local dataset is Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation.

How many students attend European Medical School of Massage?

The local dataset lists 23 undergraduate students at European Medical School of Massage.

What percentage of European Medical School of Massage students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for European Medical School of Massage in the local dataset is 79.41%.

What is the federal loan rate at European Medical School of Massage?

The federal loan rate for European Medical School of Massage in the local dataset is 76.47%.

Where should I verify European Medical School of Massage data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with European Medical School of Massage or the latest official federal education data.