Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Not available | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $4,440 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $8,880 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 0.00% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 0.00% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does Northern Pennsylvania Regional College Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$8,880
Books and supplies
$750
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$9,630
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Northern Pennsylvania Regional College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Northern Pennsylvania Regional College?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.
Northern Pennsylvania Regional College net price
Not available
Pennsylvania average
$20,881
National average
$17,506
Northern Pennsylvania Regional College Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $8,880 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$8,880
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Northern Pennsylvania Regional College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
62
10-Year Median Earnings - Northern Pennsylvania Regional College vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Northern Pennsylvania Regional College?
Undergraduates
62
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 0.00% of Northern Pennsylvania Regional College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Northern Pennsylvania Regional College lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Northern Pennsylvania Regional College is listed at 300 2nd Avenue, Suite 500, Warren, PA 16365. Accreditor: Not available.
Compare Schools
Compare Northern Pennsylvania Regional College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northern Pennsylvania Regional College | Not available | $8,880 | Not available | Not available |
| Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine | Not available | Not available | Not available | $138,767 |
| Carnegie Mellon University | 11.40% | $63,829 | $31,671 | $114,862 |
| University of Pennsylvania | 5.87% | $66,104 | $31,229 | $111,371 |
| Lehigh University | 29.26% | $62,180 | $33,549 | $105,584 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Northern Pennsylvania Regional College's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Northern Pennsylvania Regional College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is Northern Pennsylvania Regional College tuition?
Northern Pennsylvania Regional College's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $8,880.
How many students attend Northern Pennsylvania Regional College?
The local dataset lists 62 undergraduate students at Northern Pennsylvania Regional College.
What percentage of Northern Pennsylvania Regional College students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Northern Pennsylvania Regional College in the local dataset is 0.00%.
What is the federal loan rate at Northern Pennsylvania Regional College?
The federal loan rate for Northern Pennsylvania Regional College in the local dataset is 0.00%.
Where should I verify Northern Pennsylvania Regional College data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Northern Pennsylvania Regional College or the latest official federal education data.