Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Antioch, Tennessee

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

Not available

Financial Aid

About Not available of Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Accreditation

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center lists Commission on Accrediting of the Association of Theological Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center is listed at , Antioch, TN 370132791. Accreditor: Commission on Accrediting of the Association of Theological Schools.

Compare Schools

Compare Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center Not available Not available Not available Not available
Vanderbilt University 6.28% $63,946 $19,040 $91,565
Baptist Health Sciences University 67.76% $13,846 $13,401 $72,529
Rhodes College 49.68% $54,892 $25,060 $66,651
The University of Tennessee Health Science Center Not available Not available Not available $66,318

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

Is Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center accredited?

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center's accreditor in the local dataset is Commission on Accrediting of the Association of Theological Schools.

Where should I verify Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary- YMCA Outdoor Center or the latest official federal education data.