Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Dallas, Texas

Dallas Theological Seminary Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Dallas Theological Seminary does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

Not available

Financial Aid

About Not available of Dallas Theological Seminary students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Accreditation

Dallas Theological Seminary lists Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus and Location

Dallas Theological Seminary is listed at 3909 Swiss Ave, Dallas, TX 75204. Accreditor: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Dallas Theological Seminary with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Dallas Theological Seminary Not available Not available Not available Not available
West Coast University-Texas Not available $16,715 $25,957 $102,672
University of North Texas Health Science Center Not available Not available Not available $93,615
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston Not available Not available Not available $92,961
Chamberlain University-Texas 95.65% $19,686 $32,247 $92,405

Similar Schools in Dallas

This local cluster focuses on nearby Dallas schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Dallas.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Dallas Theological Seminary's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Dallas Theological Seminary in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

Is Dallas Theological Seminary accredited?

Dallas Theological Seminary's accreditor in the local dataset is Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

Where should I verify Dallas Theological Seminary data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Dallas Theological Seminary or the latest official federal education data.