Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Middle States Commission on Secondary Education | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $21,627 | State avg: $17,750. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 32.99% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 43.15% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo pays approximately $21,627 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Utah average of $17,750 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Utah and national averages.
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo net price
$21,627
Utah average
$17,750
National average
$17,506
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $21,627. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$21,627
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$36,048
Undergraduates
148
10-Year Median Earnings - Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo?
Undergraduates
148
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
32.99%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
43.15%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 32.99% of Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 43.15% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo lists Middle States Commission on Secondary Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo is listed at 2035 N 550 W, Provo, UT 84604. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Secondary Education.
Compare Schools
Compare Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo | Not available | Not available | $21,627 | $36,048 |
| Neumont College of Computer Science | 89.24% | $27,375 | $28,979 | $97,827 |
| Brigham Young University | 69.19% | $6,496 | $14,487 | $75,790 |
| University of Utah | 87.17% | $29,837 | $13,172 | $67,170 |
| Westminster University | 68.83% | $41,416 | $26,536 | $66,215 |
Similar Schools in Provo
This local cluster focuses on nearby Provo schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Provo.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo's average net price?
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo's average net price in the local dataset is $21,627.
What does Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $19,965 for Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $36,048 for Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo.
Is Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo accredited?
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo's accreditor in the local dataset is Middle States Commission on Secondary Education.
How many students attend Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo?
The local dataset lists 148 undergraduate students at Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo.
What percentage of Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo in the local dataset is 32.99%.
What is the federal loan rate at Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo?
The federal loan rate for Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo in the local dataset is 43.15%.
Where should I verify Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo or the latest official federal education data.