Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Shorewood, Wisconsin

East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

Not available

Financial Aid

About Not available of East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Accreditation

East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee is listed at , Shorewood, WI 532111232. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Compare Schools

Compare East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee Not available Not available Not available Not available
Milwaukee School of Engineering 60.39% $48,421 $24,021 $89,070
Marquette University 87.44% $48,700 $29,237 $78,257
Bellin College 100.00% $28,211 $27,313 $76,222
University of Wisconsin-Madison 43.35% $40,603 $16,928 $73,792

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

Is East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee accredited?

East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Where should I verify East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee or the latest official federal education data.