Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Middle States Commission on Higher Education | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $13,920 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $13,920 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $15,798. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 68.62% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 10.04% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does Strayer University-Delaware Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$13,920
Books and supplies
$675
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$14,595
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Strayer University-Delaware pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Delaware average of $15,798 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Strayer University-Delaware?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Delaware and national averages.
Strayer University-Delaware net price
Not available
Delaware average
$15,798
National average
$17,506
Strayer University-Delaware Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $13,920 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$13,920
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Strayer University-Delaware in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$40,092
Undergraduates
240
10-Year Median Earnings - Strayer University-Delaware vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Strayer University-Delaware graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Strayer University-Delaware?
Undergraduates
240
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
68.62%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
10.04%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 68.62% of Strayer University-Delaware students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 10.04% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Strayer University-Delaware lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus and Location
Strayer University-Delaware is listed at 800 North King Street Suite 101, Wilmington, DE 19801. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
Compare Schools
Compare Strayer University-Delaware with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strayer University-Delaware | Not available | $13,920 | Not available | $40,092 |
| University of Delaware | 65.11% | $39,720 | $16,931 | $72,950 |
| Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center | Not available | Not available | Not available | $72,380 |
| Goldey-Beacom College | 76.53% | $13,440 | $16,957 | $59,892 |
| Wilmington University | Not available | $12,330 | $15,355 | $53,844 |
Similar Schools in Wilmington
This local cluster focuses on nearby Wilmington schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Wilmington.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Strayer University-Delaware's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Strayer University-Delaware in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is Strayer University-Delaware tuition?
Strayer University-Delaware's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $13,920.
What is Strayer University-Delaware's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $40,092 for Strayer University-Delaware.
Is Strayer University-Delaware accredited?
Strayer University-Delaware's accreditor in the local dataset is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
How many students attend Strayer University-Delaware?
The local dataset lists 240 undergraduate students at Strayer University-Delaware.
What percentage of Strayer University-Delaware students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Strayer University-Delaware in the local dataset is 68.62%.
What is the federal loan rate at Strayer University-Delaware?
The federal loan rate for Strayer University-Delaware in the local dataset is 10.04%.
Where should I verify Strayer University-Delaware data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Strayer University-Delaware or the latest official federal education data.