Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Hopkinsville, Kentucky

Ross College-Hopkinsville Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Ross College-Hopkinsville does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$21,724

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $21,724 State avg: $15,306. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 77.17% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 83.70% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Ross College-Hopkinsville pays approximately $21,724 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Kentucky average of $15,306 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Ross College-Hopkinsville?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Kentucky and national averages.

Ross College-Hopkinsville net price

$21,724

Kentucky average

$15,306

National average

$17,506

Ross College-Hopkinsville Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $21,724. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$21,724

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $21,724

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Ross College-Hopkinsville in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$29,898

Undergraduates

65

10-Year Median Earnings - Ross College-Hopkinsville vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Ross College-Hopkinsville graduates earn about 0.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Ross College-Hopkinsville?

Undergraduates

65

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

77.17%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

83.70%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 77.17% of Ross College-Hopkinsville students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 83.70% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Ross College-Hopkinsville

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Ross College-Hopkinsville's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Ross College-Hopkinsville lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Ross College-Hopkinsville is listed at 4001 Ft. Campbell Blvd., Hopkinsville, KY 42240-4948. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Ross College-Hopkinsville with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Ross College-Hopkinsville Not available Not available $21,724 $29,898
Centre College 54.34% $50,550 $21,497 $66,240
Bellarmine University 93.59% $47,180 $23,587 $62,069
Galen College of Nursing-ARH Not available $15,860 $22,209 $61,480
Galen College of Nursing-Louisville Not available Not available Not available $61,480

Similar Schools in Hopkinsville

This local cluster focuses on nearby Hopkinsville schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Hopkinsville.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Ross College-Hopkinsville's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ross College-Hopkinsville in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Ross College-Hopkinsville's average net price?

Ross College-Hopkinsville's average net price in the local dataset is $21,724.

What does Ross College-Hopkinsville cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $21,516 for Ross College-Hopkinsville students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Ross College-Hopkinsville's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $29,898 for Ross College-Hopkinsville.

Is Ross College-Hopkinsville accredited?

Ross College-Hopkinsville's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

How many students attend Ross College-Hopkinsville?

The local dataset lists 65 undergraduate students at Ross College-Hopkinsville.

What percentage of Ross College-Hopkinsville students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Ross College-Hopkinsville in the local dataset is 77.17%.

What is the federal loan rate at Ross College-Hopkinsville?

The federal loan rate for Ross College-Hopkinsville in the local dataset is 83.70%.

Where should I verify Ross College-Hopkinsville data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Ross College-Hopkinsville or the latest official federal education data.